New Year’s Eve: Champagne, Diamonds & Caviar

2013-12-31 14.38.08

It’s New Year’s Eve, and I am ready to soar into 2014!

There are many #hashtags to celebrate and goals to achieve in the new year so I wanted to share my current inspiration for 2014: Champagne, Diamonds & Caviar.

The color combo of golds, silvers and black is classic, chic  and all over Pinterest (think Great Gatsby meets Audrey Hepburn)! I love how strong, elegant and edgy this ensemble feels and I think it truly embodies how I feel right now.

Since I am awaiting the arrival of my official bar cart, I decided to go ahead and create a mini-tablescape for a New Year’s Eve celebration. All items are from Michaels, Target, T.J. MaxxWorld Market and Marshalls. Like memories and party dresses, some items are new and some are old/re-purposed.

I had a blast putting this quick and versatile arrangement together in 15 minutes or less. Whatever the occasion, make it fun, fabulous and full of surprises.

I hope this puts a smile on your face, like it does mine and that you will also be inspired to kick off 2014 with a bang!

2013-12-31 14.38.29

2013-12-31 14.43.152013-12-31 14.58.22

2013-12-31 14.42.57

XOXO Liz Signature

Leave a Reply

