It’s Party Time!

This is just a quick morning post to wish everyone who was born on August 15th the most fabulous birthday ever!

I plan on savoring my special day with the ones I love dearly and celebrate through the rest of this weekend–kisses to all who have wished me well : )

Speaking of savoring, I made some confetti ‘funfetti’ birthday cupcakes…I could eat these for days!

2013-08-15 08.25.16

2013-08-15 08.24.56

DIY: Here’s a sweet recipe you can try yourself, courtesy of {The Cake Blog}

Dress it up: And remember to make it pretty by adding a cupcake topper such as this one from {Cherry Blossom Tree Designs}!

Available: Cherry Blossom Tree Designs

Retail: $12.99 for a set of 12

Happy Bday CBTD

Mon chéri, I am off to enjoy this beautiful birthday, cheers!

Happy Birthday to all my fellow Leos! May your day be bright and your smile even brighter XOXO!

XOXO Liz Signature

Leave a comment